My Top 5 052016


No one cares about this countdown but me.

5) Pillow Talk -Zayn

So we’ll piss off the neighbours | In the place that feels the tears | The place to lose your fears | Yeah, reckless behaviour | A place that is so pure, so dirty and raw | Be in the bed all day, bed all day, bed all day | Fucking in, fighting on | It’s our paradise and it’s our war zone | It’s our paradise and it’s our war zone | Pillow talk | My enemy, my ally (AZ Lyrics)

4) Close – Nick Jonas ft. Tove Lo

Cause if I want you, and I want you, babe | Ain’t going backwards, won’t ask for space | Cause space was just a word made up by someone who’s afraid to get to | Close, ooh | Oh, so close, ooh | I want you close, ooh | Cause space was just a word made up by someone who’s afraid to get close, ooh | Oh, so close, ooh | I want you close, ooh | Oh, I want you close, and close ain’t close enough, no (AZ Lyrics)

3) Dammn Baby – Janet Jackson

And tell ’em make room | Shake the room | Bang bang ya gon gon get it | You gotta get up off that grey line | And can’t nobody tell you | What you can’t do | Shut that down automatic | And I’ll guarantee they’ll fall in line | Watch ’em all go | Dammn baby, watch ’em all go | Dammn baby, watch ’em all go | Dammn baby, watch ’em all go | Dammn baby (Genius)

2) Good Love – Keith Sweat

I’m gonna be holding, squeezing, loving, teasing | You all day, baby
You all day, yes I am | You’re gonna be kissing, squeezing, loving me crazy, girl | Till I just can’t take it, baby | Take it no more, yeah, yeah | It feels so good, it feels so good, girl | When we loving each other, baby | Loving each other, all day long | It feels so good, feels so good | When we’re holding each other, all night long | Oh yeah, yeah, I’m feeling girl your lips | I really love your kiss | Good love baby, yeah | Oh baby, good love | This is what I call love, don’t get no better, baby | Than your love (Lyrics On Top)

(1) Drifting – G-Easy ft. Chris Brown & Tory Lanez

I’m faded once again, I don’t know where I am | But I just know I’m driftin’ far from you | I’m tryna keep my head strong, but my heart | Won’t just let me grow away from you | Don’t you know we’re driftin’ off, driftin’ off? | I know you think that it’s my fault for fallin’ off | All this hope and disregard, driftin’ off | I know you think there ain’t no fault, that fall apart | And now I’m missin’ your love (AZ Lyrics)

Let me know what you think