June 2015 #SURVIVORDEAN Top 5


No one cares about this countdown except me.

5. See You Again by: Wiz Khalifa ft. Charlie Puth

It’s been a long day without you my friend | And I’ll tell you all about it when I see you again | We’ve come a long way from where we began | Oh I’ll tell you all about it when I see you again | When I see you again (Metro Lyrics)

4. Infinity by: Mariah Carey

Close the door | Lose the key | Leave my heart on the mat for me |
I was yours eternally | There’s an end to infinity (AZ Lyrics)

3. Fool’s Gold by: Jill Scott

I was living the dream believing things that just ain’t true | Oh, I can’t believe I ever believed in you | You had me chasing fool’s gold | I was chasing fool’s gold | I was chasing fool’s gold (AZ Lyrics)

2. Love Me Back by: Kenny Lattimore

You can love me back, | Love, love, love me back | As much as you want, baby | Love, love, love me back | All night long, girl | Love, love, love me back | I know that you will love me | Love, love, love me back (Lyrics on Top)

(1) Coffee by: Miguel ft. Wale

I wish I could paint our love | These moments and vibrant hues | Wordplay turns into gun play | And gun play turns into pillow talk | And pillow talk turns into sweet dreams | Sweet dreams turns into coffee in the morning (AZ Lyrics)

Let me know what you think