Survivor Insights 51: Survivor Heroes vs. Villains | Sneak Peek


They’re back!

Ten Heroes (MEN: Colby, James, Rupert, Tom and JT – WOMEN: Amanda, Stephenie, Cirie, Sugar and Candice) against Ten Villains (MEN: Rob, Russel, Tyson, Coach and Randy – WOMEN: Parvati, Danielle, Courtney, Jerri and Sandra): Which side are you?

I am a liar if I say I don’t have bets.

Of course, I do have but it’s too risky to pick one, 101% Riskier than before. Anything dirty, unpredictable and shocking blindsides can unfold now.

Two of my personal bets were the defending champions (sole survivors I say) and I’m sure those two would be a BIG threat to everyone. Remember in SURVIVOR ALL-STAR? Saboga ousted Tina, winner of season two, during the first tribal council. Winners lose early and that sucks.

I hope the fiber of thin luck will still side with those two (Parv and JT) and cruised through the merge.

I love Danielle back in season 12 and it’s a 50-50 roll for me if she can go far or go home early. If Danielle can’t hold on, my “wildcard” vote goes for Cirie. Cirie has improved a lot. She works hard to secure a spot in the final four back in season 12 and final three in Micronesia.

Of course, there’s Evil Russel and Boston Rob. If possible, I want these two to be a part of the jury.

They are the two castaways who create the loudest buzz in history and I can’t wait what series of event would transpire when these two are in the same tribe along with Parvati, Tyson, Coach, Randy and Jerri.

Let me know what you think