My Top 5 102016


5) Treat You Better – Shawn Mendes

I know I can treat you better than he can | And any girl like you deserves a gentleman | Tell me why are we wasting time | On all your wasted crying | When you should be with me instead | I know I can treat you better | Better than he can (AZ Lyrics)

4) Tru – Lloyd

This is me so please accept me for who I am | And please accept me for what I do | I’m just doing everything that I can | Cause all I wanna be is TRU | So please accept me for who I am | And please accept me for what I do | Cause there’s no me without you | And all I wanna be is TRU (AZ Lyrics)

3) Bacon – Nick Jonas ft. Ty Dolla Sign

Late nights, doing what I wanna do | I got sleep eyes; I woke up like this | Feelin’ like, aw shit, throw some bacon on it | One thing I love more than being with you | And that’s no ties, no drama in my life (AZ Lyrics)

2) I’m Him – Sammie

Babygirl I’m a different kinda nigga | Plus I think your prettier without it | Baby You don’t even need a filter | Got a proposition for ya girl how bout it? | I should be your next man | I’m better than your ex man | I bet ya mama gon like me | And ya big bro too | I bet ya daddy gon like me | And ya homeboys too | Imma do everything that ya man ain’t do | Yeah Babygirl I’m him (AZ Lyrics)

(1) Rivals – Usher ft. Future

Make every day our love season | Dirty lover you are my rider | That should be enough reason | I call you baby that’s only your title | Cause I don’t need no more rivals | I put that on the Bible | I’ma love ya till my time’s gone | You gotta give me dirty love (Genius)

Let me know what you think