#SURVIVORDEAN Top 5 for April 2015


No one cares about this countdown except me.

5. Liar by: Adrian Marcel

I could tell that you ain’t rollinʻ with a winner. | I could tell that he ain’t ever took the time. | I could tell you something in your life was missin’. | And if you tell me it ain’t me you know you lyin’ (Metro Lyrics).

4. Every Moment by: Jodeci

Every moment is so sweet | Every moment is so sweet to me baby yeah | When you’re laying next to me | When you’re laying right next to me | Our hearts beating as one | Our heart beating as one | Nothing we can’t over come | Loving you is so much fun (Metro Lyrics)

3. Keep Your Money by: Empire Cast ft. Jussie Smollet

I don’t need it, you can keep your money | I don’t want it if you gonna throw it up in my face | I’m still leavin’, you can keep your money | Because you ain’t worth the time | Can’t let it go to waste (Metro Lyrics)

2. Doubt by: Mary J. Blige

I made it to the end | I nearly paid the cost | I lost a lot of friends | I sacrificed a lot | I’d do it all again | ‘Cause I made it to the top | But I can’t keep doubting myself anymore (Metro Lyrics)

(1) I Don’t Mind by: Usher

Shawty, I don’t mind if you dance on a pole | That don’t make you a hoe | Shawty, I don’t mind when you work until three | If you’re leaving with me | Go make that money, money, money | Your money, money, money | ‘Cause I know how it is, go and handle your biz | And get that money, money, money | Your money, money, money | You can take off your clothes | Long as you coming home, girl, I don’t mind (Metro Lyrics)

Let me know what you think