DENT Wireless Liberates The Mobile Data | Token Sale Today!


Prepare for an explosion as DENT Wireless unites its own community of users to liberate the mobile data industry. DENT circulates its own token and be the worldwide currency for mobile data trading.

TOKEN SALE TODAY!

What is DENT Wireless

Founded in 2014, DENT Wireless LTD is the world’s first global mobile exchange based in Hong Kong. Its mission is to set the mobile data free from its layers of barriers. Tero Katajainen wants a community of users to easily buy, sell and donate mobile data worldwide.

Who is Tero Katajainen

Tero Katajainen is the current DENT Wireless CEO. He’s a Finnish with a deep passion for FOREX Trading System. Apart from being a Masters degree holder of electrical engineering, Katajainen’s resume includes co-founding various Internet business start-ups for twenty years.

Tero Katajainen is accompanied by other experienced founders who have expertise in serial entrepreneurship, internet pioneering, blockchain technology and payment system. Meet The Team

In the video below, KCN News interviews Tero Katajainen. He will explain what makes DENT Wireless LTD the next supernova in mobile market.

Why Go For DENT Wireless

One:

DENT changes the battlefield as it represents a community of customers who are dependent with the limited mobile data services provided by their telecommunication providers.

Mikko Linnamaki, the company’s co-founder, said.

“DENT builds a community of Telco customers like a union to leverage the collective buying power to drive change. For a Telco, each customer is highly valuable – in fact worth a global average of $460.

Combining just 2 million customers represents $920 million, which no company can ignore.”

Two:

The DENT Team has the power to negotiate terms and conditions with various Telcos. DENT facilitates the removal of data roaming drivers.

Three:

Like the food we eat every day, the need for mobile data transfer becomes essential. People need it to close business deals, shop goods and pay bills. It’s for this reason why DENT makes life easier, faster and better.

How to Use DENT Wireless

It’s easy. The first step is to download the DENT Mobile App. This application is a simplified version of its Web-app, which allows the users to monitor the fluctuation of quote charts, place orders and view DENT balance.

Originally, the idea behind DENT Wireless is to develop an automated system of FOREX Trading. This product is integrated to a trading terminal, the MetaTrader. The application version of this system is called Web-app, which allows market participants to monitor feeds, place orders, sell orders, review portfolio, order history and more.

What is a DENT Token

Simply put, it is a currency used in trading. The DENT Token is the power that runs the platform. It is used to buy and sell data in international marketplaces. Ethereum Users can get it for a low starting price.

For the newbies, they will ask, what is ethereum? Imagine Bitcoin. Bitcoin is a digital currency. It provides a blockchain technology in which peer to peer electronic cash system is allowed worldwide.

Ethereum is also a blockchain. Instead of a bitcoin, the currency is called an Ether. Ether is a crypto token that powers the network. It is used by app developers to pay transaction fees and services.

In other words, one needs a token to use DENT Wireless better yet, one can make an instant contribution to the DENT Initial Coin Offering (ICO).

Get tokenizing!

TOKEN SALE TODAY

DENT Token Sale is on progress. It began June 12 and will end in July 26, 2017.

For more information, please follow DENT Wireless on Facebook and Twitter. Send a mail to info@dentcoin.com

6 thoughts on “DENT Wireless Liberates The Mobile Data | Token Sale Today!

  1. This is a new and awesome venture. We all need DENT Wireless especially those who travel for business. I used to travel a lot. I brought nothing but my gadgets. One laptop and of course, my phone. I couldn’t live without my phone. I checked all my business transactions there. I bought my clothes for the duration of travel there. Yet, oftentimes, I met problems with data transfer. If not error, I got delays. There’s this one trip in Paris that I didn’t bring anything but a hand-carry bag. I arrived there early, met with executives at the hotel but dang, I couldn’t connect when I shop for new clothes. I tried again and again but nothing happened. Funny it might sound, I ended up borrowing some essential items with my colleague. Glad we’re only a room away, lol.

    Like

  2. Dear DENT, what took it so long? This is exactly what the people need. I’m a proud Gen-Xer but my mind functions like a Millennial. I have apps on my phone to keep my daily routine in check. This one right here gets my full attention. Better learn how to tokenize and get rolling!

    Like

  3. DENT Wireless can surely improve my current lifestyle. As an SEO Analyst, it’s been a part of my duty to send and receive money from all over the world. I have a number of bosses and potential leads to nurture with. I also manage a team here at my end. I send them money on a weekly basis. I use various payment methods and a lot of passwords. Sometimes, I tend to input the right details at the wrong platform. So right now, I’m feeling positive about this DENT. I’ll inform my bosses about it and we’ll start tokenizing. Thing will get better, I guess.

    Like

  4. I’m much interested with FOREX. My dad and mom used to lecture the basics to me but somehow, I have forgotten those. It isn’t an easy world, that’s the one thing I can remember, but this app will make me start all over until I’ll get to the bottom of it. DENT can teach me while I’m buying and selling things elsewhere.

    Like

  5. At long last! DENT is making a move. I need this app right now because I always travel to Hawaii then, back to Mexico during the weekends. There are competitions and beach parties to organize and I need faster ways to transfer data to my team of 124 people.

    Like

Let me know what you think