My Top 5 012017


No one cares about this countdown but me.

5. Black Beatles – Rae Sremmund ft. Gucci Mane

That girl is a real crowd pleaser | Small world, all her friends know of me | Young bull livin’ like an old geezer | Quick release the cash, watch it fall slowly | Frat girls still tryna get even | Haters mad for whatever reason | Smoke in the air, binge drinking | They lose it when the DJ drops the needle (Genuis)

4. Party – Christ Brown ft. Usher & Gucci Mane

Pulled up on your bitch, tell your man I’m sorry | Hundred on my wrist, jumpin’ out the ‘rari | Ooh, she hit the splits, she know how to party | When I’m with my clique, we know how to party | How to party, yeah, we know how to party | How to party, yeah, we know how to party | How to party, yeah, we know how to party | How to party, yeah, we know how to party (AZ Lyrics)

3. Faith – Stevie Wonder ft. Ariana Grande

I got faith in you baby, I got faith in you now | And you’ve been such a, such a good friend of me | Know that I gotta love you somehow (love you somehow) | I met you, hallelujah, I got faith (Direct Lyrics)

2. Holy War – Alicia Keys

Oh maybe we should love somebody | Oh maybe we could care a little more | So maybe we should love somebody | Instead of polishing the bombs of holy war (AZ Lyrics)

1. Insane – Eric Benet

Sweat drip from you all over me | Girl, tonight’s gonna be | Insane | Insane, babe | Insane | Scream and begging for more | From the bed to the floor | Insane, insane | Ooh (Lyrics on Top)

Let me know what you think

