My Top 5 112016


No one cares about this countdown but me.

5) Starboy – The Weeknd ft. Daft Punk

House so empty need a centerpiece | Twenty racks a table cut from ebony | Cut that ivory into skinny pieces | Then she clean up with her face, man | I love my baby | You talking money need a hearing aid | You talking ’bout me I don’t see the shade | Switch up my style I take any lane | I switch up my cup I kill any pain | Ha-ha-ha-ha-ha-ha-ha-ha-ha-ha | Look what you’ve done! | Ha-ha-ha-ha-ha-ha-ha-ha-ha-ha | I’m a motherfuckin’ Starboy (AZ Lyrics)

4) Do You Mind – DJ Khaled ft. Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, August Alsina, Jeremih, Future, Rick Ross

Ohh, do you mind if I talk to you? | And do you mind if I touch you there? | Baby know you can’t do better baby | I know that it don’t get no better than me | Let’s not waste that time | You ain’t gotta hold back | ‘Cause once I get inside | You won’t change your mind, know that you can take it | No need to hesitate, I need a new patient | I’m not used to waiting, I want you to give it to me | Come on let me taste it until I get in love | Hope you’re ready cause I’m a beat it up | Do you mind when I’m a had it? Know how to heat it up (AZ Lyrics)

3) Man On Fire – Earl St. Clair

Cause I don’t really trust my heart | In your hands | Maybe I don’t need that chance | And my soul in | Your glance | Baby that’s a dangerous dance | She make my heart stop drop and roll | I’m on fire baby yes I know | She make my heart stop drop and roll | I’m on fire when you touch my soul (Genius)

2) Love Me now – John Legend

Pulling me further | Further than I’ve been before | Making me stronger | Shaking me right to the core, oh | I don’t know what’s in the stars | Never heard it from above, the world isn’t ours | But I know what’s in my heart | If you ain’t mine I’ll be torn apart | I don’t know who’s gonna kiss you when I’m gone | So I’m gonna love you now, like it’s all I have | I know it’ll kill me when it’s over | I don’t wanna think about it, I want you to love me now (AZ Lyrics)

(1) Let Me Know – After 7

People run around talking trash about | Tryina out you down, but they don’t know that I’m crazy | Bout you | They say that you’re the type of girl | That gets around, couple drinks and | Baby, you put out well | Maybe, maybe that’s true | Well, I don’t hear what they’d be saying in them streets | The only thing that matters to me | Long as you let me know | I don’t care what they know | As long as we talk about it | Be about it, I know that we can work around it | Nothing gonna come between us | If you just let me know (Lyrics On Top)

Let me know what you think

