My Top 5 092016


No one cares about this countdown but me.

5) Back To Life – Alicia Keys

Climb out from the bottom baby | No more looking back only straight up | Foot on the pedal baby, it’s time to find what you’re made of | Everybody wants to be adored | You don’t have to settle for being enough | Back to life, back to life | Nothing can break you | I will survive, oh, oh, oh, oh, yeah | Back to life (AZ Lyrics)

4) First – SoMo

You lose if you get it first | Get it first, let it burst | My job is to make it squirt | Don’t hold it back, get it first | You lose if you get it first | Get it first, let it burst | My job is to make it squirt | Don’t hold it back, get it first (Genius)

3) Missin U – Usher

Take this, take that girl, but don’t take time | You take my heart, come claim mine | Won’t wait forever but I wait for you | Don’t take forever girl cause I’m missin’ u | Oh, I’m missing you, already | And I just wanna kiss you, already | So come on, come on, come on | If you are ready, hurry up to the phone | You  don’t know I miss you, already | Girl I miss you, yeah (AZ Lyrics)

2) So I Can Have You Back – Joe

So many memories tells how long it’s been | And I accept the blame as to why you’re with him | He wouldn’t approve of us just being friends | Please, that’s all I need | Out of respect I back away for a while | Promise to keep me in mind | I hope he makes the biggest mistake | The unforgivable that makes your heart break | I hope you tell him “sorry is just not enough” | And it goes from good to bad, so I can have you back (AZ Lyrics)

(1) Love Is An Angry Thing – Anthony Hamilton

Love is an angry thing | It’ll tear your heart to pieces | And love, such a crazy thing | It’ll break you down when you least expect it (AZ Lyrics)

Let me know what you think

