My Top 5 022016


No one cares about this countdown but me.

5) Hello – Adele

Hello from the other side | I must have called a thousand times | To tell you I’m sorry for everything that I’ve done | But when I call you never seem to be home | Hello from the outside | At least I can say that I’ve tried | To tell you I’m sorry for breaking your heart | But it don’t matter. It clearly doesn’t tear you apart anymore (AZ Lyrics)

4) Let The Games Begin – Aloe Blacc

This is the moment of a lifetime | Made it through the dark; now it’s time to let your light shine | When the story could end, the glory and it’s yours to choose | When the stakes are high and you know you’ve got so much to lose | Then it all becomes very clear | You were born to be here | Let the games begin | Let the best one win (Genius)

3) WTF (Where They From) – Missy Elliot ft. Pharrel

The dance that you doing is dumb | How they do where you from | Stickin’ out your tongue girl | But you know you’re too young | A bunch of girls do it and the shit looks fun | That’s how they do it where we from | You know it don’t start till one | That’s how they do it where they from (AZ Lyrics)

2) No Time For It – Fantasia Barrino

There’s no time for it | You wanna tell me how it is | But there’s no time for it | You wanna tell me how you feel | But there’s no time for it | Do you thing, get your change | By the way don’t you think I’mma care ’cause I’m not | Got my mind on my money | And the hate don’t really matter, nah | There’s no time for it | Oh-oh, there’s no time for it | No time, no time, no time (Direct Lyrics)

1) Chains – Usher ft. Nas & Bibi Bourelly

You act like the change | Tryna throw me in chains | Don’t act like you saving us | It’s still the same | Man don’t act like I made it up
You blaming us | Let’s keep it one hundred | You gave the name to us

Let me know what you think

