My Top 5 012016


No one cares about this countdown but me.

5) No Time For It – Fantasia

There’s no time for it | You wanna tell me how it is | But there’s no time for it | You wanna tell me how you feel | But there’s no time for it | Do you thing, get your change | By the way don’t you think I’mma care ’cause I’m not | Got my mind on my money | And the hate don’t really matter, nah | There’s no time for it | Oh-oh, there’s no time for it | No time, no time, no time (Direct Lyrics)

4) Song Cry -August Alsina

I can’t hold back these tears | Let me cry | They say a man ain’t supposed to cry | So I’ma let the song cry | I’ma let my soul cry through these words | I need to try to free my mind | Sometimes I need to cry just to ease my hurt | But when I let the song cry | Hope you don’t think I still won’t ride for mine | Every rose needs the rain sometimes | But know that you can dry your eyes this time | Let the song cry (AZ Lyrics)

3) Hello – Adele

Hello from the other side | I must have called a thousand times | To tell you I’m sorry for everything that I’ve done | But when I call you never seem to be home | Hello from the outside | At least I can say that I’ve tried | To tell you I’m sorry for breaking your heart | But it don’t matter. It clearly doesn’t tear you apart anymore (AZ Lyrics)

2) Powerful – Empire Cast ft. Jussie Smollet & Alicia Keys

And powerful | There’s so much strength in you and me | Powerful | A breath away from victory | I matter, you matter, we matter all | I matter, you matter, we matter all | Powerful | Powerful (AZ Lyrics)

(1) WTF (Where They From) – Missy Elliot ft. Pharrell

The dance that you doing is dumb | How they do where you from | Stickin’ out your tongue girl | But you know you’re too young | A bunch of girls do it and the shit looks fun | That’s how they do it where we from | You know it don’t start till one | That’s how they do it where they from (AZ Lyrics)

Let me know what you think

