My Top 5 112015


No one cares about this countdown but me.

5. Won’t Hurt Me by: Tweet

What you tryin’ to prove | You can move how you wanna move | The truth is I don’t care | I just wanna make it clear | Do whatever it is you gotta do it | Won’t hurt me | It won’t hurt me [AZ Lyrics]

4. Cheerleader (Felix Jaehn Remix) by: Omi

Do you need me? | Do you think I’m pretty? | Do I make you feel like cheating? | I’m like no, not really ’cause | Oh, I think that I’ve found myself a cheerleader | She is always right there when I need her | Oh, I think that I’ve found myself a cheerleader | She is always right there when I need her [AZ Lyrics]

3. Friend Like Me by: Ne-yo

Mr. Aladdin, sir, have a wish or two or three. | I’m on the job you big nabob! | You ain’t never had a friend, never had a friend, | You ain’t never had a friend, never had a friend, | You ain’t never had a friend like me [Lyrics Mania]

2. Backyard Party by: R. Kelly

Hey hey, it’s | A backyard party | A backyard party | We’re just havin’ | A backyard party | We’re just havin’ | A backyard party [Genius]

(1.) No Sleeep (Album Version) by: Janet Jackson ft. J. Cole

You’re missing me | I’m missing you | Wherever we meet, we ain’t gonna get no sleep | You came to me to get back with you | It’s fait accompli, we ain’t gonna get no sleep [Direct Lyrics]

Let me know what you think

