My Top 5 092015


No one cares about this countdown but me.

5. Backyard Party by: R. Kelly

Hey hey, it’s | A backyard party | A backyard party | We’re just havin’ | A backyard party | We’re just havin’ | A backyard party [Genius]

4. 28 Thousand Days by: Alicia Keys

There’s only 28 thousand days | Who would you love? | Where would you go? | What would you celebrate? | I’m telling you that life’s too short to just throw it away | So have the time of your life, so have the time of your life [AZ Lyrics]

3. Uh Oh Feeling by: Brian McKnight

You always find a way, to brighten up my day | Joy you bring makes everything alright | Every time you call my name, it always starts the flame [This is RnB]

2. My Baby Just Cares For Me by: Usher

She don’t care for shows | Unless it’s front row at my show now | My baby just cares for me | My baby don’t care for, rings or expensive things | My baby just cares for me, uhh [Metro Lyrics]

1) My Imagination by: John Legend

To hide in my imagination | There is always magic waiting | Never counting time | Always on my mind | There’s a place that only I see | Far away from all that haunts me | Inch by inch creating in my imagination [Direct Lyrics]

Let me know what you think

