My Top 5 082015


No one cares about this countdown but me.

5. Coffee by: Miguel 

I wish I could paint our love | These moments and vibrant hues
Wordplay, turns in to gun play | And gun play turns into pillow talk | Pillow talk turns into sweet dreams | Sweet dreams turn into coffee in the morning [Direct Lyrics]

4. Like I’m Gonna Lose You by: Meghan Trainor ft. John Legend

So I’m gonna love you like I’m gonna lose you | And I’m gonna hold you like I’m saying goodbye | Wherever we’re standing | I won’t take you for granted | ‘Cause we’ll never know when, when we’ll run out of time [Metro lyrics]

3. Fool’s Gold by: Jill Scott

I was living the dream believing things that just ain’t true | Oh I can’t believe I ever believed in you | You had me chasing fool’s gold | I was chasing fool’s gold | I was chasing fool’s gold [AZ Lyrics]

2. No Sleeep by: Janet Jackson ft. J. Cole

You’re missing me | I’m missing you | Wherever we meet, we ain’t gonna get no sleep | You came to me to get back with you | It’s fait accompli, we ain’t gonna get no sleep [Direct Lyrics]

1) Classic Man by: Jidenna ft. Roman GianArthur

I’m a classic man | You could be mean when you look this clean | I’m a classic man | Calling on me like a young OG | I’m a classic man | Your needs get met by the street elegant old fashioned man | Yeah baby I’m a classic man [Metro Lyrics]

Let me know what you think

