July 2015 #SURVIVORDEAN Top 5


No one cares about this countdown but me.

5. Watch Me (Whip/Nae Nae) by: Silento

Now, watch me whip (Kill it!) | Now, watch me nae nae (Okay!) | Now, watch me whip whip | Watch me nae nae (Want me do it?) [AZ Lyrics]

4. Flex (Ooh, Ooh, Ooh) by: Rich Homie Quan

Walked in 30,000 in my pocket | Had them niggas just like oh, ooh, ooh | 15,000 dollars on your bitch wanna fuck me | Got her screamin’ like oh, ooh, ooh | Cause I got a check, nigga wanna flex | Ain’t gotta flex but I got it, oh, ooh, ooh | Give that ho some x, she gone wanna sex every nigga in the set | And now she screamin’ like oh, ooh, ooh [AZ Lyrics]

3. Fool’s Gold by: Jill Scott

I was living the dream believing things that just ain’t true | Oh I can’t believe I ever believed in you | You had me chasing fool’s gold | I was chasing fool’s gold | I was chasing fool’s gold [AZ Lyrics]

2. No Sleeep by: Janet Jackson

You’re missing me | I’m missing you | Wherever we meet, we ain’t gonna get no sleep | You came to me to get back with you | Cause we are complete, we ain’t gonna get no sleep [Direct Lyrics]

1) Coffee by: Miguel 

I wish I could paint our love | These moments and vibrant hues
Wordplay, turns in to gun play | And gun play turns into pillow talk
Pillow talk turns into sweet dreams | Sweet dreams turn into coffee in the morning [Direct Lyrics]

Let me know what you think

