Thank You For The Broken Heart


This was my story. This was it.

Everything I know about love I learned from you, from you | And everything I know about pain I learned from you, from you | You were my only, You were my first | You showed me lonely, and you took me in when I was hurt | But the most important thing you ever gave me was the one that hurt the most

So thank you for the broken heart, oh yeah | And thank you for the permanent scar | Cause if it wasn’t for you | I might forget, how it feels to let go | And how it feels to get a brand new start | So thank you for the broken heart. (Lyrics Freak)

Let me know what you think

