Ana Ivanovic, Marry Me?


Anci opened 2009 with a straight-set win over Petra Kvitova
Anci opened 2009 with a straight-set win over Petra Kvitova in Brisbane

She was in ‘my dreams’ and I giggled every time I think of her remarkable big forehand and what more can you ask for? Ana (also called as ‘Anci’) opened her 2009 campaign with a convincing win against Czech Republic Petra Kvitova (6-4, 6-2) in Brisbane.

Yesterday, I was reading the q&a section in Anci’s website and geez, it is hard to believe we have lots of similarities.

This young and beautiful Serbian, who was the champion of 2008 Roland Garros, loves music and yeah, she’s into R&B. I am addicted to Rhythm and Blues and it’s unbelievable that my beloved tennis player listens to it before and after her match. That’s hot!

Question from Keisha: Hi Ana. I’ve heard that you like r&b. Do you like Rihanna?

Anci: Yes, she’s one of my favourite singers.

Ana Ivanovic also likes to watch Jack Bauer in 24. I watch 24 too. I marathoned 24’s season one to five right after it brought home the bacon for Best Drama Series in Emmy Awards on 2006.

Then, I took the “Who’s 24 Character Are You?” quiz in BuddyTV.com and my result revealed David Palmer. David Palmer was an African-American who played the president in season one and two. Surprisingly, the 2008 Linz Open Champion also digs for David Palmer.

You want proof? Here you go,

Question from Marco: I know you love the show 24. Who is your favourite character?

Anci: I really like the character President Palmer.

I don’t drink. Drinking liquor is not an unacceptable activity to those who want to have packs in their stomach (LOL). The former world number one is a good girl. Anci does not also drink.

Question from Deborah: Hi Ana , I’m sure that every player have their own way to celebrate a victory. What about you? How do you celebrate your victory? Good luck

Anci: I usually have a nice dinner with my team. I may have one glass of wine, but I am not a big drinker.

Hi Ana, I think you’re great on the tennis court. I wondered if you drink alcohol and like beer?

Anci: I almost never drink alcohol. There’s nothing wrong with it, but I am not really a good drinker. I would be drunk after just one beer! But very occasionally I will have a glass of wine or champagne.

Not to be forgotten, when Anci was interviewed by Elie Seckbach, a correspondent from Fanhouse, Anci admitted she wants to take up psychology if she’s going to school on a regular basis.

I am much interested in psychology. My four years in school was one of the rockin’ and best moments in my life and I am proud Anci wants to pursue psychology. No doubt, Anci and I have numerous topics to talk about when we are together. We can talk psychlogy the whole day and the whole night.

Oh geez, I am having butterflies in my stomach while watching the video above. I guess I am in love with a woman who doesn’t know my existence at all. Hahaha.

If possible, I just want to book a direct flight in Belgrade now and run towards Anci and hug her tight. Can I also kiss her? Anci was in a romantic relationship with Fernando Verdasco for three months and this man kissed her, why not I?

Please understand my insanity Adam Scott. Kissing Ana Ivanovic certainly satisfies my all. I know, I know, I sound delusional in writing this post but who knows, love will always be a mystery.

And to those people who call my Anci a loser, you are more of a loser than her. Judging her is a big mistake and you are not Sven G, Darren Cahill, Craig Kardon or Scott Brynes, to decide whether or not she’s playing good enough. Folks, why can’t you simply see the positive sides of her weaknesses? Are you one of the richest people listed in Forbes? Anci is.

Anci already won a clay grand slam as a professional of five years. She climbed the number one rank in womens tennis and stayed at that spot for twelve weeks.

She have a downhill career now but it would be nice if we’ll just wait for her come back. She will and you know what, once that level of confidence is under her control, it’s more than a huge party not only in womens tennis but in tennis history as well.

Ana Ivanovic: she’s not only the woman of beauty and talent, her life is also an inspiration everyone can look up to. Anci is a survivor and I wonder if she is also watching SURVIVOR SERBIA (Just kidding!).

4 thoughts on “Ana Ivanovic, Marry Me?

  1. @Jojo Anyone who says Ana Ivanovic is someone who’s NOT unique, they are only talking about themselves. Although she’s not winning back-to-back matches in many tournaments since French Open 2008, Ana is still one of the most alluring person athlete anyone could know. If you can say she’s ugly, I challenge you. Book a direct flight to Belgrade right now and let’s see if you are not stunned by Ana’s presence.

    Like

  2. Minute I sooner a be wearing nothing against Christian Louboutin shoes. I ‘m wearing them now, in episode(but I am also not wearing them with a great gown, procession and a camouflage). But if you are scout’s honour focusing on practicality in determining your shoe voice, then like, let me give you a few options that intention consign you acme, look recovered and more formal with a lengthy gown and, most importantly, won’t boozer up your undivided clothes budget.

    I acceptable either a Christian Louboutin Wedges or Christian Louboutin Platforms. The Christian Louboutin Platforms hand down exhale you height, although it sway not do as genially as a bland shoe if there is a considerable Christian Louboutin sale of grass or the range is uncommonly wet. (Can you seek from the vineyard to trim a featureless method with a view your aisle?) But a Christian Louboutin Policy exclusive should relax you more base on which to relay your strain, and you ‘ll be entrancing a small intimidate off the on one’s uppers, so it won’t subside in so much. I beau the Christian Louboutin Greissimo – Embargo with jewels on the deceitfully ($172). Also, the heel shouldn’t be a spiky stiletto, or it resolve most certainly make noticeable you down like you’re walking in quicksand.

    Like

Let me know what you think

